Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

 
Richmond- July First Tables
7/1/2015
Location: Petersburg, Virginia    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Monday, July 06, 2015

 
DC Metro- July Martini Monday
7/6/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

 
Philadelphia- South Jersey Happy Hour
7/14/2015
Location: Cherry Hill, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 16, 2015

 
Maryland - July Tribe Thursday
7/16/2015
Location: Fulton, Maryland    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 
San Francisco - July Happy Hour
7/16/2015
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 
Charleston - Young Alumni Third Thursday
7/16/2015
Location: Charleston, South Carolina    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, July 17, 2015

 
DC Jazz in the National Gallery of Art Sculpture Gardens
7/17/2015
Location: Washington , District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, July 18, 2015

 
Boston- Play Day at the Lawn on D
7/18/2015
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 12:00 -2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

 
DC Metro- Rooftop Pool Party
7/22/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

Saturday, July 25, 2015

 
Botetourt- Annual Picnic and Paddle
7/25/2015
Location: Ware Neck, Virginia    Time: 12:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

 
W&M Club - Summer Mixer on the Terrace
7/29/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 - 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 30, 2015

 
Pittsburgh - July Wine Tour
7/30/2015
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:15 PM
 

Friday, July 31, 2015

 
Botetourt- "Welfarewell" Dinner Theater
7/31/2015
Location: Gloucester Courthouse, Virginia    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

 
South Hampton Roads- Incoming Students Welcome
8/5/2015
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia    Time: 6:00 - 7:45 PM
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

 
Seattle - Incoming Students Reception
8/11/2015
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:00 - 8:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar
Online Surveys